As an IMPRINT member, you can:

  • use our searchable directory of members to find research partners
  • attend IMPRINT network events and help define the future direction of the network
  • apply for IMPRINT funding through our pump priming or fellowship schemes
  • reach out to the Network Management Team for advice and support on your pump priming or fellowship application as well as subsequent proposals to national and international funding organisations
  • access selected pdf copies of slides presented at IMPRINT network workshops and events

Join us!

We are an open network and happy to welcome new members who wish to become part of our multidisciplinary community. Membership is free, and anyone with an interest in maternal and neonatal immunisation can join. Applications from low- and middle-income countries (LMIC) are particularly welcome.To become a member, simply download the IMPRINT membership application form and submit a filled-out copy to

Current Members

  • Thelekon Kids Institution, Subiaco;
  • Centre for Neonatal Research and Education, University of Western Australia, Perth;
  • University of Sydney
  • Child Health Research Foundation (CHRF), Dhaka
  • University of Antwerp, Université libre de Bruxelles and University of Liège;
  • GSK vaccines;
  • Institute for Medical Immunology
  • Adolfo Lutz Institute, São Paulo
Burkina Faso
  • Institut de Recherche en Science de la Santé, Ouagadougou
  • Ministry of Public Health;
  • University of Buea
  • University of British Columbia, Vancouver;
  • Health Canada, Ottawa and University of Manitoba;
  • Public Health Agency of Canada
Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • GlaxoSmithKline PLC, Kingshasa
  • Statens Serum Institute, Copenhagen
  • Animal products, veterinary drugs and feed quality assessment center, Addis Ababa
  • Sanofi Pasteur, Lyon
  • LINQ Management, Berlin
  • African Collaborating Center for Pharmacovigilance, Accra;
  • Kintampo Health Research Centre

  • National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, National Health System of Greece, Grete;
  • University general hospital of Patras
  • Center for Health Studies at the University del Valle, Guatemala City
  • Global Healthcare Consulting, New Delhi;
  • National Indian Institute of Public Health, NICE Maternal Neonatal Hospital, Hyderabad;
  • Hindustan Chamber Chikitsalaya, Mumbai;
  • Government Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh;
  • KEM Hospital Research Centre, Pune;
  • Central University of Rajasthan;
  • Christian Medical College, Vellore;
  • The Wellcome Trust Research Laboratory, Vellore;
  • Amity University Haryana
  • University of Ireland Maynooth, Kildare
  • University of Siena
  • Ehime University
  • International Vaccine Institute
  • Saint Joseph's Catholic Hospital, Monrovia
  • Malawi Liverpool Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Programme and LSHTM, Blantyre;
  • University of Malawi
  • Centre for Vaccine Development, Bamako
  • Centro de Investigação em Saúde de Manhiça, Maputo
  • Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu;
  • B.P Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Sunsari;
  • Nepal Medical College Teaching Hospital, Kathmandu;
  • Kathmandu Medical College Teaching Hospital;
  • BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences
  • National Autonomous University of Nicaragua (UNAN), Leon
  • Federal Teaching Hospital Abakaliki Ebonyi State;
  • Ebonyi State University Abakaliki;
  • Institute of Human Virology Nigeria;
  • Imo State University College of Medical Sciences & Imo State University Teaching Hospital;
  • Better Life for All Foundation (BLAF);
  • CORD Public Health Initiative
  • Precision Health Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd
Papua New Guinea
  • Papua New Guinea Institute of Medical Research, Goroka
  • Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência, Oeiras
  • IRESSEF (Institut de Recherche en Santé, de Surveillance Epidémiologique et de Formations), Dakar
  • National Institute of Singapore, National University of Singapore
South Africa
  • University of Cape Town;
  • National Institute for Communicable Diseases, Johannesburg;
  • University of the Witwatersrand and Wits Health Consortium, Johannesburg;
  • The Biovac Institute, Pinelands and the National Institute for Communicable Diseases, Sandringham
South Korea
  • International Vaccine Institute, Seoul
  • Barcelona Institute for Global Health (ISGlobal)
  • School of Health Sciences at Ahfad University for Women
  • Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm
  • Vaccine.GRID Foundation and Brighton Collaboration Foundation, Basel;
  • World Health Organization;
  • Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich
  • Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute-Kilimanjaro Christian Medical Centre (KCRI-KCMC), Moshi;
  • Ministry of Health
  • Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok
The Gambia
  • MRC Unit The Gambia at the LSHTM, Banjul
The Netherlands
  • Erasmus University Medical Center, Rotterdam;
  • Dutch National Institute of Public Health and the Environment (RIVM) and University Medical Centre;
  • Vrij Universiteit, Amsterdam;
  • University Medical Center, Utrecht
The Philippines
  • University of the Philippines Manila - College of Public Health
  • Health Sciences University Ankara Hematology Oncology Research Hospital and Zekai Tahir Burak Maternity Hospital, Ankara;
  • Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Eskisehir
  • Makerere University and its Centre for Health and Population Research (MUCHAP);
  • MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit on AIDS and National Drug Authority, Entebbe;
  • Infectious Diseases Research Collaboration;
  • Med Biotech Laboratories
United Kingdom
  • Evelyna Children´s Hospital London;
  • Imperial College London;
  • London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine;
  • University of Oxford;
  • University of Southampton;
  • Children´s Hospital Oxford;
  • University of Liverpool and Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine;
  • UCL School of Pharmacy, St. George´s, University of London;
  • NIBSC, Kingston University, Medical Research Council UK, NHS London, University of Birmingham, Public Health England, Sanofi Pasteur UK;
  • Group B Strep Support;
  • Babraham Institute;
  • Whittington NHS Trust; King's College London
United States
  • PATH, Seattle;
  • Novavax Inc., Gaithersburg;
  • Dartmouth College, Hannover;
  • Baylor College of Medicine, Houston;
  • University of Washington, Seattle;
  • Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard, Boston;
  • Global Alliance to Prevent Prematurity and Stillbirth (GAPPS), Lynnwood;
  • Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore;
  • University of Maryland School of Medicine; Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta;
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill;
  • VACCINE.GRID, Berkeley;
  • Cincinnati Children’s Hospital;
  • NIH, Bethesda;
  • Boston Children's Hospital & Harvard Medical School;
  • Henry Ford Health System;
  • viroworks
  • Oxford University Clinical Research Unit Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City
  • Centre for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia and EQUIP Zambia, Lusaka;
  • UNC-UNZA-Wits Partnership for Women's Health Research, Lusaka
Learn more about the funding